Local Portuguese Halls and Organization Contacts

Local Portuguese Halls and Organization Contacts (updated April 2017)

Download phcs 2017 Portuguese Organizations or here phcs 2017 Portuguese Organizations

Local Portuguese Halls and Organization Contacts (updated May 2016)
Local Organization Contacts

Amer-Portuguese Club, Dennis Neto,  Pres. 916-607-6585.
Amer-Portuguese Club James Souza Secty 916-925-2327/612-8652. jsouza@jbradspec.com
APDES Maria Pinguelo, Pres., 530-308-1964.
APDES Laura Faria Secty, 916-663-2212
Cabrillo C.C. 5, Sacramento Scott Williamson-Cunha, Pres.916-456-4222.
Cabrillo C.C. 5, Sacramento JoAnn Novey, Secty 916-448-8661, jojono5@hotmail.com
Cabrillo C.C. 26, Woodland Pres. Elizabeth Kemper 530-666-4059. busybeth@wavecable.com
Cabrillo C.C. 26, Woodland,  Elaine McCoy Brown 530-662-1353. laney_273@yahoo.com
PFSA 51–IDES 3 Jackie Hood, Pres. 916-689-1470. jrhood@citlink.net
PFSA 51–IDES 3 Terrie Ostergar, Secty 916-686-5114.
IRM. N.SRA FATIMA 1, Mary Eufrazia Pres 916- 922-1055.  lmcmahen@wusd.k12.ca.us
IRM N.SRA FATIMA 1, Evelyn (Tinker) Rosa, Secty 916-965-1843
Luso-American Fraternal Fed. Judy Dias Allen.916-371-1053.  dias49@sbcglobal.net
Luso-American Fraternal Fed. Pres. Judy Teixeira
Newcastle Portuguese Hall Assn., James Ferreira Pres.
Newcastle Portuguese Hall Assn., Barbara Farinha Secty
Our Lady of Fatima Sodality, Susan Battimarco, Pres. 916 402-9797.  Battimarco7@aol.com
Our Lady of Fatima Sodality. Judy Dias Allen, Secty, 916-371-1053.  dias49@sbcglobal.net
Portuguese Historical & Cultural Society, Joseph Ferreira, Pres. 916-983-2120
Portuguese Historical & Cultural Society, Gui Sequeira Secty 916-456-4222
San Pedro Assn., Pres.  Larry Freitas,  916- 684-1106.  LFreitas@calcompserv.com
San Pedro Assn., Secty. Valerie O’Connor 916- 684-1308  voconnor@citlink.net
PFSA 118–S.E.S. 76, Elk Grove, Pres. Julia Melo.
PFSA 118–S.E.S. 76, Elk Grove , Secty Antoinette Duarte 916- 835-6650.  TADuarte@AOL.com
S.P.H.S.S., Sacramento, Chairperson Sueli Caseiro. 916 686-0453/752-2870.  suelicaseiro@hotmail.com.
S.P.H.S.S., Co-Chair, Geraldina (Gina) Cedros, 916 698-3292, gcedros@comcast.net
SPRSI 26  Pres. Emily Marie Santone, 916-652-1237, esantone68@ymail.com.
SPRSI 26, Marlene Angeli, 916 996-2812.  azevedoangeli@aol.com.
St. Elizabeth Church, Fr. Francisco Velasquez, Pastor,  916-442-2333
St. Elizabeth Church, Mary Jo Lee, Secty, 916   442-2333., fax 916-498-0676.  st.elizportugal@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth Social Cl.
St. Elizabeth Social Cl. Arlene Gianatasio Secty 916   442-3167
PFSA 51–UPEC 11 Roque Ferreira, Jr., Secty 916-428-3883. roque916@att.net.
PFSA 51–UPPEC 47,  Pres. Jackie Hood 916-689- 1470. jrhood@citlink.net.
PFSA 51–UPPEC 47,  Secty. Virginia Fletcher, 707-678-5145.  fletchervirginia@att.netUPEC 58 Maria Silva Pres. 916   663-3531
UPEC 58 Laura Faria Secty 530   663-2212
OProgress PHCS Newletter Editor (Temp)
Mary Ann Marshall
(530) 662-8246
Email: cakemom102@aol.com or OProgresso102@aol.com

Cabrillo Civic Club 5 Hall, 4605 Karbet Way
Sacramento CA 95822Cabrillo Civic Club 26, Holy Rosary Church,Tumulty Hall, 301 Walnut, WoodlandSt. Elizabeth Church (Msgr. Val Fagundes Hall)
1817 12th St. Sacramento, CA 95814SPHSS Hall, 6676 Pocket Rd., Sacramento, CA 95831Newcastle Portuguese Hall, 690 Taylor Rd. Newcastle, CA 95658PFSA 118–SES Hall, Elk Grove, 10427 Stockton Blvd., Elk Grove, CA 95624PFSA 51–IDES #3 Hall, 53112 So. River Rd., Clarksburg, CA

CPSC 9650 Thornton Rd., Stockton, CA

IPSES Hall, 420 W. Ninth St., Tracy, CA

Our Lady of Fatima 1, Capela, Fifth & V Sts., Sacramento, CA

McBean Park Pavilion, McBean Parkway, Lincoln, CA

Thornton Hall, 26500 Sacramento Blvd., Thornton, CA